Programmer

Programmer

Softlog System’s In-Circuit Programmers

Smooth Move from Development To Production

Softlog System’s in-circuit programmers ensures a smooth transition from development into production. The programmers easily scale for high-volume production, offering up to 64 true parallel programming channels in daisy chain configuration to meet the needs of your production environment. The programmers is universal. Each programmer was developed to work with all popular microcontrollers including Microchip, ST, NXP, Nordic, Cypress, Texas Instruments, Silicon Labs and GigaDevice.
 

Future Proof Your Production Environment

Softlog System’s proprietary Advanced G3 Technology ensures forward and backward compatibility with previous hardware versions, as well as total interoperability between the different products. Each programmer uses the same hardware and software base, enabling you to upgrade your production capabilities without fully rebuilding your production environment. Additionally, Softlog makes it easy to add new families and algorithms as needed for every project.
 

Protect Your IP
Softlog’s Secure Programming feature protects the unique firmware that controls your product. It adds multiple layers of protection to your business-critical intellectual property, dramatically reducing the risk of stolen firmware during production.
 

Fully Interoperable Family of Products
All ICP programmers work interchangeably with one another, making it easy to upgrade or switch units. They share a common user interface, DLL/Command Line, and common features like Secure Programming and Gap Eliminator Technology.


The following features can be booked additionally:
- DLL / Command Line Support
- dsPIC / PIC24 Support
- keelog Support
- Security Support
- PIC32 Support

Programmer

Programmer

In-Circuit Programmer von Softlog Systems

Reibungsloser Übergang von der Entwicklung zur Produktion
Die In-Circuit-Programmer von Softlog Systems gewährleisten einen reibungslosen Übergang von der Entwicklung in die Produktion. Die Programmiergeräte lassen sich problemlos für die Massenproduktion skalieren und bieten bis zu 64 echte parallele Programmierkanäle in Daisy-Chain-Konfiguration, um die Anforderungen Ihrer Produktionsumgebung zu erfüllen. Die Programmiergeräte sind universell und unterstützen alle gängigen Microcontroller, darunter Microchip, ST, NXP, Nordic, Cypress, Texas Instruments, Silicon Labs und GigaDevice.

Machen Sie Ihre Produktionsumgebung zukunftssicher
Die proprietäre Advanced G3-Technologie von Softlog Systems gewährleistet die Vorwärts- und Rückwärtskompatibilität mit früheren Hardwareversionen sowie die vollständige Interoperabilität zwischen den verschiedenen Produkten. Jedes Programmiergerät verwendet dieselbe Hardware- und Softwarebasis, sodass Sie Ihre Produktionskapazitäten aufrüsten können, ohne Ihre Produktionsumgebung vollständig neu aufbauen zu müssen. Darüber hinaus erleichtert Softlog das Hinzufügen neuer Familien und Algorithmen nach Bedarf für jedes Projekt.

Schützen Sie Ihre IP
Die Secure Programming-Funktion von Softlog schützt die einzigartige Firmware, die Ihr Produkt steuert. Es fügt Ihrem geschäftskritischen geistigen Eigentum mehrere Schutzebenen hinzu, wodurch das Risiko von gestohlener Firmware während der Produktion drastisch reduziert wird.

Vollständig interoperable Produktfamilie
Alle ICP-Programmiergeräte arbeiten untereinander austauschbar, was das Aufrüsten oder Wechseln von Einheiten erleichtert. Sie haben eine gemeinsame Benutzeroberfläche, DLL/Command Line und gemeinsame Funktionen wie Secure Programming und die Gap Eliminator-Technologie.
 

Folgende Features können dazu gebucht werden:
- DLL/Command Line Support
- dsPIC/PIC24 Support
- keelog Support
- Security Support
- PIC32 Support